Customs clearance of goods

Customs clearance of goods - is the fulfillment of a number of certain procedures and formalities necessary for transporting goods across the border. Your expenses and when it comes to fast perishable goods, the condition and quality of goods depend on how quickly and professionally the customs clearance will be performed.

Only qualified professional that works in this field regularly can take into account the various nuances that inevitably arise during the customs clearance of goods. Legislation is constantly updated and changed, so it is quite difficult keep track of all the important factors. Meanwhile, any error in the clearance of cargo costs time and money.

Why INIER?

  • More than 14 years in the logistics market.
    Long-term connections in various structures and at all the levels, excellent knowledge of the customs work and constant monitoring of all the relevant changes in the Russian legislation — that is the guarantee that your cargo will be carried through the customs really quickly.
  • License of customs representative.
    INIER company is the member of the National Customs Brokers Association and is included in the Register of Customs Representatives. The company status is confirmed by the customs representative license No. 0173/00 of 28.12.2010.
  • Release of cargo in one day.
    The experience and expertise of our specialists allow us to assert with confidence: all the formalities will be completed within one day.

INIER company offers customs broker services in Moscow. Our employees will promptly execute all the necessary documents and carry your cargo through customs, taking all the responsibility on fulfilling this task.

More information about the services on cargo customs clearance at in INIER. We also provide services on the customs clearance of goods in Sheremetyevo.

Call INIER +7 800 333-76-14 and get advice on goods customs clearance today!

Точный расчет поставки от 1 дня! Рассчитать

Таможенное оформление

Таможенное оформление грузов – это выполнение ряда определённых процедур и формальностей, необходимых при проведении какого-либо товара через границу. От того, насколько профессионально и быстро будет произведено таможенное оформление, зависят Ваши затраты и, если речь идёт о быстро портящихся товарах, состояние и качество грузов.

Учесть различные нюансы, которые неизбежно возникают при таможенном оформлении товаров, может только квалифицированный профессионал, который регулярно работает в этой сфере. Законодательство постоянно дополняется и изменяется, поэтому уследить за всеми важными факторами достаточно сложно. Между тем, любая ошибка в оформлении грузов стоит времени и денег.

Почему именно INIER?

  • Более 16-ти лет на рынке логистических услуг.
    Многолетние связи в различных структурах и на всех уровнях, отличное знание специфики работы таможни и постоянное отслеживание всех актуальных изменений в российском законодательстве – вот гарантия того, что Ваш груз будет проведён через таможню действительно быстро.
  • Лицензия таможенного представителя.
    Компания INIER является действительным членом Национальной ассоциации таможенных брокеров и включена в Реестр таможенных представителей. Статус компании подтверждается лицензией таможенного представителя № 0173/00 от 28.12.2010.
  • Выпуск груза за один день.
    Опыт и квалификация наших специалистов позволяют с уверенностью утверждать: все формальности будут завершены в течение суток.

Компания INIER предлагает юридическим лицам услуги таможенного брокера в Москве. Наши сотрудники оперативно оформят все необходимые документы и проведут Ваш груз через таможню, взяв на себя все заботы по решению этой задачи.

Подробнее об услугах по таможенному оформлению грузов в компании INIER. Также мы оказываем услуги по таможенному оформлению товаров в Шереметьево.

Позвоните в INIER +7 800 333-76-14 и получите консультацию по таможенному оформлению товаров уже сегодня!