Industry solutions

For 14 years of INIER operations as a customs representative we have allocated prior customs clearance directions according to global market industries demand.

Industrial solutions take into account differences between customs clearance for different products and highly specialized knowledge and experience, accumulated by the company’s employees in their operations with particular goods.

INIER Company allocates the following industry solutions:

Electronic and telecommunication equipment

There is demand in Russian economy not only for final products but also for components to further assemble the equipment in Russia. It increases requirements to all foreign economic activity schemes. INIER officially cooperates with customs agencies which regulate major electronic import volume. (North-West, Far East and Central agencies).

INIER customs brokers have significant experience in the field of electronic and telecommunication equipment clearance; they also understand all peculiarities of customs clearance for this group of goods.

Advantages of cooperation with INIER have already been highly estimated by suppliers of key home electronics brands and major high-tech telecommunication equipment producers.

Production equipment

Support to major foreign economic activities conductors in their implementation of projects involving different types of production equipment to open new factories and develop the existing ones is one of the major INIER activities. INIER Company ships production equipment regularly, fr om individual machines for woodworking industry to production complexes for machinery industry.

Our specialists have great experience in motor trucking organization and customs clearance of factories shipped in short term on many trucks (up to 300 vehicles at a time) including oversized cargoes.

Light industry goods

For 14 years INIER Company has been helping its customers with customs clearance for goods assigned to sections XI – XII of Customs Union Foreign Economic Activity Commodity Nomenclature. Over these years we have accumulated practical experience in clothes, shoes, cotton and knitted products clearance.

It is not important to us wh ere imported light industry products were produced, whether these were it cotton-growing countries of Middle Asia, Turkey or the European Union.

Among our customers we have not only clothes and shoes producers, exporters and importers, but also the companies dealing with the production of their components (yarn, fabric, leather, fur).

We can guarantee to our customers, that we will provide clearance very quickly even during the seasonal peak.

Medical equipment

Medical equipment is a difficult product for customs clearance. We always know legal regulations, including bills ready for adoption. It means that INIER medical equipment customs clearance services conform fully with the Russian Federation and Customs Union legislations.

We are proud of positive comments from our customers among professionals in the given field.

Drugs and pharmaceutical products

INIER considers pharmaceutical products customs clearance as a special group of services. The reasons are a large number of players on pharmaceutical products market, fast growth of import for this type of product as well as concomitant raw materials and technologies.

Customs laws on drugs and pharmaceutical products are constantly changed; new limits and regulations are added. This can affect economic effectivity of companies operating in the pharmaceutical field.

Great practical experience, employees’ qualification, and reputation of customs representative help INIER costumers avoid mistakes during drug import clearance. Good planning of customs procedures allows our customers to significantly minimize customs clearance time.

Chemical products

Customs representative of INIER provides constant presence at customs offices responsible for chemical products clearance. So we can offer a full range of customs clearance services for chemical product suppliers.

Over the years of working in this sphere the company has developed a scheme for chemical goods customs clearance. Without any troubles or mistakes.

INIER company specialists will prepare all the necessary documents according to the laws as soon as possible. Also our services include searching for the optimal customs post, customs procedure application and customs clearance of the goods.

Global chemical industry leaders trust our reputation and experience. We will be happy to see you among our customers.

Food and drinks

Perishable food and drinks shipment requires fast customs clearance and delivery. INIER Company provides costumers working in the food industry with customs clearance services “from door to door”.

We also provide special services in storage and transportation of products.

INIER specialists will provide all the necessary documents for customs clearance, taking into account non-tariff regulations measures. There will be representatives of veterinary services and Rosselhoznadzor employees at the customs post. Longstanding experience of cooperation with the Excise custom allows INIER Company to provide quick clearance for excisable goods, including alcohol drinks.

If you want to know more about any provided industry solution, call us now +7 800 333-76-14.

Точный расчет поставки от 1 дня! Рассчитать

Отраслевые решения

За 16 лет активной работы таможенного представителя ИНЬЕР мы выделили приоритетные направления таможенного оформления в соответствии со специфическими потребностями отраслей глобального рынка.

Отраслевые решения учитывают отличия в процедурах таможенного оформления для разных категорий товаров, а также узкоспециализированные знания и опыт, накопленные сотрудниками компании при работе с определенными видами товаров.

Компания ИНЬЕР выделяет следующие отраслевые решения:


Электроника и телекоммуникационное оборудование

В российской экономике сейчас есть потребность в импорте не только в закупке оборудования, но и во ввозе комплектующих для последующей сборки техники на территории России. Это повышает требования к построению всей цепочки ВЭД. ИНЬЕР официально взаимодействует с таможенными органами, в сфере которых находится основной объем импорта электроники (СЗТУ, ДВТУ, ЦТУ).

Специалисты таможенного брокера ИНЬЕР имеют значительный опыт оформления электроники и телекоммуникационного оборудования и хорошо понимают особенности таможенного оформления этой группы товаров.

Преимущества работы с ИНЬЕР уже оценили поставщики бытовой электроники мировых брендов и крупнейшие производители высокотехнологичного телекоммуникационного оборудования.

Производственное оборудование

Поддержка участников ВЭД в реализации проектных решений по доставке различных видов промышленного оборудования для создания новых предприятий и модификации уже существующих — это одно из приоритетных направлений работы таможенного представителя ИНЬЕР. Компания ИНЬЕР осуществляет поставки производственного оборудования — от отдельных станков для деревообрабатывающей отрасли до комплексов по производству в сфере машиностроения.

Наши специалисты имеют опыт организации автомобильных перевозок и таможенного оформления заводов, поставляемых в короткий период времени на большом количестве транспортных средств (до 300 машин одновременно), в том числе негабаритных грузов.

Товары легкой промышленности

В течение 16 лет компания ИНЬЕР помогала своим клиентам оформлять товары, отнесенные к разделам XI – XII ТН ВЭД ТС. За этот период мы накопили большой практический опыт оформления одежды, обуви, текстильных, трикотажных изделий.

Для нас не важно, где были произведены импортируемые товары легкой промышленности — в хлопкосеющих государствах Средней Азии, Турции или странах ЕС.

Нашими клиентами являются производители, экспортеры, импортеры одежды и обуви, а также их составляющих (пряжи, тканей, кожи и меха).

Мы можем гарантировать своим клиентам, что выпустим эти виды товаров очень быстро даже в сезонный пик поставок.

Медицинское оборудование

Медицинское оборудование — это сложный товар для таможенного оформления. Мы всегда в курсе нормативного регулирования, в том числе в режиме проектов, планируемых к утверждению. Это означает, что оказываемые ИНЬЕР услуги по таможенному оформлению медицинского оборудования полностью соответствуют законодательству РФ и Таможенного Союза.

Мы гордимся положительными отзывами, которые оставляют наши клиенты в профессиональной среде.

Лекарственные средства и фармацевтическая продукция

ИНЬЕР выделяет услуги по таможенному оформлению фармацевтической продукции в особую группу. Это связано с большим количеством игроков на рынке фармацевтической продукции, высокими темпами роста импорта этой товарной группы, а также сопутствующего сырья и технологий.

Таможенное законодательство в сфере лекарственных средств и фармацевтической продукции постоянно изменяется, вводятся дополнительные ограничения и регламенты. Это может повлиять на экономические результаты компаний, работающих в фармацевтической отрасли.

Большой практический опыт, квалификация сотрудников, а также репутация таможенного представителя ИНЬЕР позволяют клиентам избежать ошибок при оформлении импорта лекарственных средств. А грамотное планирование таможенных процедур позволяет существенно сэкономить на таможенном оформлении.

Химическая продукция

Таможенный представитель ИНЬЕР обеспечивает постоянное присутствие на таможенных постах, осуществляющих оформление химической продукции. Это позволяет нам предложить весь спектр услуг по таможенному оформлению для компаний-поставщиков химической продукции.

За годы работы с этой отраслью в компании выработались алгоритмы по таможенной очистке товаров химической промышленности. Без проблем и ошибок.

Специалисты компании ИНЬЕР в кратчайшие сроки подготовят весь необходимый по таможенному законодательству пакет документов. В наши услуги также входит подбор оптимального таможенного поста, заявка таможенной процедуры и проведение таможенного оформления товара.

Лидеры мировой химической промышленности доверяют нашей репутации и опыту. Будем рады увидеть Вас в числе наших клиентов.

Пищевые продукты и напитки

Поставка скоропортящихся продуктов и напитков требует большой оперативности таможенного оформления и последующей доставки. Компания ИНЬЕР обеспечивает клиентам из сферы пищевой промышленности услуги таможенного оформления «от двери к двери».

Мы также предоставляем специализированные условия хранения и транспортировки продуктов.

Специалисты ИНЬЕР предоставят все необходимые документы для таможенного оформления с учётом мер нетарифного регулирования. На таможенном посту будут присутствовать сотрудники ветеринарной службы и Россельхознадзора. Многолетний опыт сотрудничества с акцизной таможней позволяет компании ИНЬЕР оперативно оформлять подакцизные товары, в частности алкогольные напитки.

Если Вы хотите узнать больше о каком-либо из предлагаемых отраслевых решений, позвоните нам сейчас по телефону: +7 (800) 333-76-14.